Common customer service problems

I want to apply for a real account, how to operate?

Please click here for detailed account opening procedure.Or refer to the following actions:

Click to create a real account, fill in the opening account application, and upload the supporting documents; Complete all steps and submit, audit the supporting documents in turn, once confirmed and passed, you will receive the login information of the customer trading account; Your application step is completed, and then you can log in to the customer background gold trading.

What is the cost of trading forex in Morebroker financial?

Morebroker Financial's MetaTrader4 platform has two types of forex accounts, one standard account and the other an ECN account for cutting-edge technology-leading industries. For standard accounts, we do not charge commissions, but add 1 points to the interbank offer from the liquidity provider as a service charge. The ECN account directly shows the interbank offer from the liquidity provider, and we only charge a 5-dollar commission per standard hand on this ECN account.

How can I become an IB (Introduction broker)?

We very much welcome with the strength of the IB to cooperate, if you want to become our introduction broker, please contact support@morebroker.com or with the lower right corner customer service staff contact.

Where is Morebroker Financial's real Transaction Server address?

The real servers of our Metatrader4 platform are located in Equinix NY4 and London, New York.

How do I get into gold?

MoreBroker Financial Support Remittance in the following ways:

  • Bank / Wire Transfer (Bank Telegraphic Transfer)
  • China Union Pay(UnionPay into Gold)
  • Poli Pay (For British guests only)
  • Neteller

Ourentry pagehas a detailed introduction to the gold.

What are the minimum requirements for opening a real account?

Morebroker Financial's MT4 platform's standard account can activate the account in just 200 dollars, and the ECN account needs 1000 dollars.

Is there a handling charge for the gold and the money?

MoreBroker Financial no entry fees are charged:

  • Wire Transfer / Bank Transfer(International Telegraphic Transfer)When remitted to our Westpac Quarantine trust account, Westpac does not charge a fee.
  • China Union Pay(China UnionPay)No handling fee, but exchange rate loss
  • Polipay(No handling charge for British guests)

What is the level of Morebroker Financial's margin (advance payment) forced to liquidate?

Morebroker financial margin recovery level ratio to 120% when the platform will appear low warehouse reminder, but not forced to close the position. When the margin ratio is reduced below 100%, the system will begin to force a closed position, the order is from the largest loss of the order to the smallest loss of orders to start one position.note:Not all positions are closed at the same time, but they are closed individually. When the largest loss of the position, the guarantee ratio is higher than 100%, the system will not continue to close the position, but waiting for the margin ratio to reach the next 100%, only to start to flat off the second biggest loss of orders. In the Morebroker Financial platform, the level of its position is: from the largest margin of the order to open the position to give customers sufficient margin.

What's the point difference between the Morebroker financial?

For specific spreads please check ourdot Matrix.

What is the overnight interest?

Overnight interest is the interest paid or earned at the overnight position. Each currency has its own interest rate, and since foreign exchange is traded in pairs, each transaction involves not only two currencies, but also two different rates. You can earn overnight interest (positive overnight interest) by buying a currency that is higher than the rate at which you sell the currency. If you buy a currency that is below the rate of the selling currency, you will need to pay overnight interest (negative overnight interest). Overnight interest may increase your transaction cost or profit significantly.

Where can I see the interest chart?

Interest can be viewed directly from the Metatrader4 platform. Right-click anywhere in the Market quotes window, select "Product List", in the pop-up window select the currency pair you want to view, and then click on the right side of the "Properties", then pop-up window can be seen in the "pay off stock" and "sell single swap inventory" that is the purchase and sale of the overnight interest.

You can also go to our site's Point Table To view the overnight interest, because the overnight interest is often updated, such as on the site and the MT4 platform, please use the MT4 platform interest.

Morebroker Financial offer a bonus?

No, the UK ASIC regulator will normally not offer bonuses, and we ask traders to be wary of brokers who offer bonuses and available funds.

What does the margin mean, and how to calculate the margin (advance payment)?

A margin is a sum of money that you must advance in your account to open a position. Morebroker Financial offers a margin lever from 1 to 400 times times. The required margin is calculated in base currency and converted into US dollars at the spot price. If your available margin is lower than the margin you need to open the warehouse, you will not be able to open the warehouse. The available margin is used to measure the amount of money required to open new positions.


MoreBroker Finance, your most trusted investment partner

Top

常见客服问题

我要申请真实账户,该如何操作?

详细开户步骤请点击此处。或参考以下操作:

点击开设真实账户,填写开户申请,并上传证明文件;完成所有步骤并提交,后台总部依次审核证明文件,一旦确认并通过之后,您将收到客户交易账户的登录信息;此时您的申请步骤已经完成,接下来即可以登录客户后台入金交易。

在摩克金融交易外汇需要支付哪些费用?

摩克金融的MetaTrader4平台上有两种外汇账户,一种标准账户,另一种是尖端技术领先行业的ECN账户。关于标准账户,我们不收佣金,但会在来自于流动性提供商提供的银行间报价上加1个点作为服务费。而ECN账户,则直接显示来自于流动性提供商提供的银行间报价,在这个ECN账户上我们只加收每标准手5美金的佣金。

我如何才能成为IB (介绍经纪商)?

我们非常欢迎与有实力的IB进行合作,如果希望成为我们的介绍经纪人,请联系support@morebroker.com或者与右下角客服人员联系。

摩克金融的真实交易服务器地址在哪?

我们Metatrader4平台的真实服务器分别位于纽约的Equinix NY4和伦敦.

我该如何入金?

摩克金融 支持如下方式汇款:

  • Bank / Wire Transfer (银行电汇)
  • China Union Pay(银联入金)
  • Poli Pay (仅限英国客人)
  • Neteller

我们的入金页面有详细的入金介绍。

开设真实账户的最低入金要求是多少?

摩克金融的MT4平台的标准账户只需200美金即可激活账户,而ECN账户则需要1000美金。

出入金需要手续费吗?

摩克金融不收取任何出入金手续费用:

  • Wire Transfer / Bank Transfer(国际电汇)当汇往我们的Westpac隔离保存信托账户时,Westpac不收取费用。
  • China Union Pay(中国银联)无手续费,但会有汇率损失
  • Polipay(不收取手续费,指针对英国客人)

摩克金融的保证金 (预付款)强制平仓水平是多少?

摩克金融的保证金追缴水平比例到达120%时平台会出现低仓提醒,但不会强制平仓。当保证金比例降低到100%以下时,系统便会开始强制平仓,平仓顺序是从亏损最大的订单到亏损最小的订单开始逐个平仓。注意:不是同一时间全部平仓所有仓位,而是逐个平仓。当平掉一个最大的亏损仓位时,保证金比例高于100%,系统不会再继续平仓,而是等待保证金比例再次到达100%以下时,才开始平掉下一个亏损最大的订单。在摩克金融 平台中,其平仓水位为:从占用保证金最大的订单开始平仓,以给客户留足保证金。

摩克金融的点差是多少?

具体的点差请查看我们的点差表

什么是隔夜利息?

过夜利息是持仓过夜所支付或赚取的利息。每种货币都有本身的息率,由于外汇是成对进行交易的,所以每项交易不单只涉及两种货币,同时还涉及两个不同的利率。买入的货币息率高于卖出货币的息率,您就可以赚取过夜利息(正数过夜利息)。若买入的货币息率低于卖出货币的息率,您就需要支付过夜利息(负数过夜利息)。过夜利息可能令您的交易成本或利润显著增加。

在哪里能看到利息表?

利息可以在Metatrader4平台里直接查看。在“市场报价”窗口中任意位置点击右键,选择”商品列表“,在弹出的窗口中选择您想查看的货币对,然后点击右边的”属性“,随后弹出的窗口中可以看到”买单掉期库存费“及”卖单掉期库存费“ 即是买入和卖出的隔夜利息。

您同时也可以到我们网站的“点差表”上查看隔夜利息,因为隔夜利息时常会更新,如网站上的和MT4平台上的不同,请以MT4平台中的利息为准。

摩克金融提供奖金吗?

不提供,英国ASIC 监管的经纪商正常情况下是不会提供奖金的,我们也请交易者警惕提供奖金和可用资金的经纪商。

保证金是什么意思,以及如何计算保证金(预付款)?

保证金是指您开仓位所必须预付在账户中的一笔款项。摩克金融提供从1至400倍的保证金杠杆。所需保证金是以基础货币为单位进行计算,然后按现汇价格换算成美元来计算。如果您的可用保证金低于您开仓时所需要的保证金,您将不能开仓。可用保证金是用来衡量可以开设多少新仓位所需的保证金。


Top